Christmas & New Year on the 52

Service 52 will operate a normal service over the Christmas & New Year with no service on Sundays or Bank Holidays. With the School holidays the 1450 departure from Brighton Marina which operates during schooldays will depart at 1505.

Christmas & New Year on the 52

Monday 24 December – Normal Service
Tuesday 25 December – No Service
Wednesday 26 December – No Service
Thursday 27 December – Normal Service
Friday 28 December – Normal Service
Saturday 29 December – Normal Service
Sunday 30 December – No Service
Monday 31 December – Normal Service
Tuesday 1 January – No Service
Wednesday 2 January – Normal Service
Thursday 3 January 2012 – Normal Service

Customers for Ovingdean on Sundays & Bank Holidays over Christmas are advised to check with Compass Travel for running information on service 57. 01903 690025

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s